What are the requirements?

Applicants must be a high school senior preparing to pursue a technology related field of study. Applicants must be a resident of one of the following counties: Barbour, Brooke, Calhoun, Doddridge, Gilmer, Grant, Hancock, Harrison, Marion, Marshall, Mineral, Monongalia, Ohio, Pleasants, Preston, Ritchie, Taylor, Tucker, Tyler, Wetzel or Wood.

2016-12-02T11:51:36-05:00December 2nd, 2016||
Go to Top